Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Tuesday, October 22, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Explore Indian Hills Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 24, 2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Explore Indian Hills Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 31, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
RISE Visit Day - October 31, 2019
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 7, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Explore Indian Hills Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Explore Indian Hills Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 14, 2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Explore Indian Hills Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Explore Indian Hills Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 16, 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Explore Indian Hills Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 23, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Explore Indian Hills Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 13, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Explore Indian Hills Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 20, 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Explore Indian Hills Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 12, 2020
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
RISE Visit Day - March 12, 2020
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 19, 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Explore Indian Hills Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 19, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Explore Indian Hills Campus
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 21, 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Explore Indian Hills Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 26, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Explore Indian Hills Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 16, 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Explore Indian Hills Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 16, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Explore Indian Hills Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Explore Indian Hills Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 7, 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Explore Indian Hills Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 7, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Explore Indian Hills Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 29, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Explore Indian Hills Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 11, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Explore Indian Hills Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 18, 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Explore Indian Hills Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 16, 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Explore Indian Hills Campus
Status - Space Available