Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Central Standard Time

Tuesday, November 2, 2021
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

College Transition Day - November 2nd, 2021
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, November 4, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Explore Indian Hills Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 11, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Explore Indian Hills Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 11, 2021
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Explore Indian Hills Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 19, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Explore Indian Hills Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 9, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Explore Indian Hills Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 20, 2022
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Explore Indian Hills Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 17, 2022
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Explore Indian Hills Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 17, 2022
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Explore Indian Hills Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 11, 2022
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Explore Indian Hills Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 17, 2022
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Explore Indian Hills Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 17, 2022
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Explore Indian Hills Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 21, 2022
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Explore Indian Hills Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 21, 2022
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Explore Indian Hills Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 12, 2022
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Explore Indian Hills Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 12, 2022
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Explore Indian Hills Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 9, 2022
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Explore Indian Hills Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 14, 2022
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Explore Indian Hills Campus
Status - Space Available
Loading...